My Nomination – The Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggernominations

Fellow Blogger, Cheri Speak recently nominated me for an award. Broadcasting this acknowledgement is a mere way of saying “Thank Cheri!”

Do visit Cheri’s fantastic blog!

Here are the Rules of accepting The Versatile Blogger Award:
1. In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award; and link to them.
2. In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.
3. Thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
4. Share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.
5. In the same post, include this set of rules.
6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

So here are (7) more hopefully some-what interesting things about myself:

  1. I’m married and have two children.
  2. Like any guy, I love my technical gadgets.
  3. I love hockey and thankfully have a weekly fix, although my wife hates it.
  4. I take forever to write, as I’m a deep thinker.
  5. I love my rice.
  6. I hate insects, I literally get the chills.
  7. I’m a very social guy.

Here are my seven (7) picks for the nomination to pass this award on (in no particular order): 

  1. Renée A. Schuls-Jacobson
  2. Adam S
  3. Pete Denton
  4. T. W. Dittmer
  5. Seyi Sandra
  6. Adventures & Tea
  7. Maryanne Mistretta

Thanks once again everyone! Your consistent visits mean the world to me!

12 Comments

Filed under Motivation, Personal

12 responses to “My Nomination – The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for the nod, man!

  2. That is very cool! Good Luck!

  3. Congrats on the award, Salman and thanks for the nomination. 🙂

  4. Congratulations -You deserve it! And thanks for the nomination! 🙂

  5. Congratulations on your award and thanks for my nomination!!
    Much love always:)

Leave a Reply

